Home > Winner
Thursday, November 24, 2016, 11:30

Award Winners 10

By China Daily Hong Kong Edition

Award Winners 10

John Chu, Director, Board of Directors of AIA Company Limited and AIA International Limited (1st from left) and Kevin YEUNG Yun-hung, Under Secretary for Education (1st from right) present the prize to The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Winner for Best in News Writing (English).


| About Us | Advertise on Site | Contact Us | Subscriptions |
Copyright 1997-2013. All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily. Without written authorization from China Daily, such content shall not be republished or used in any form.